Second Life 101

Second Life Simplified

Finally, my own website www.jt-inc.com

After struggling mentally for some time, I finally made the first step to acquire a domain name on 12th June 2007 (www.jt-inc.com). Many names floated pass me and finally, I decided to call my domain JT-inc.

What is JT-inc? It is my personal dream of owning something that I love to do… design clothes and etc for SL (Although I have done similar in another 3-D environment program, it was not this big). It is something that I wish I could find in SL but yet to find it. Therefore, I founded JT-inc.com in SL too.

JT-inc will be a place for beautiful members and any person who wishes to become beautiful and better in SL or RL. In this group, I will provide free goodies and also announce new apparel for members.

 Watch out for this logo…

JT-incJT-inc

Please help to spread the words and join this group for FREE! Do a search in SL in GROUPS. It is just that simple.

June 17, 2007 - Posted by | Blogroll, Design, Fashion, SecondLife, Singapore

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

