Second Life 101

Second Life Simplified

Meeting at Lion City

Alvin Korvin initiated this meeting of Singaporeans in SL as the group swells above 400 members. It was an interesting sight.. I was a bit late but still got the chance to see many Singaporean Residents there (at Lion City).

Transformer from SL Singapore

I was honoured to be asked by Alvin about my new group JT-inc.com. For those that do not know about my group, it is something that I conceptualise to understand the needs of the residents and at the same time, make things (which is one of my hobby) for SL. Most of the items are given FREE to the group for testing and feedback. Some of them are kind enough to become my model for my product.. haha

BTW, a contest is going on to look for Avatar with the Most Asian Face…

 Drop me a comment if you wish to join and don’t know how.. or IM me in-world (JoeTeh Spear)

June 25, 2007 - Posted by | Blogroll, SecondLife, Singapore

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

