Second Life 101

Second Life Simplified

Style Asia 2007 on 24th & 25th August!

Saw this on Nicky Ree Blog…

“This Fashion show will be held on the 24th and 25th of August at 5pm SL time it is part of the SLCC events held inworld and AMA is co-ordinating the models and runway work.”

More information on her blog. The inworld location of the event is Promenade, Artificial Isle (104, 147, 22) at 5pm SL time.
 

August 24, 2007 Posted by | Blogroll, Design, event, Fashion, model, nicky ree, second life, SecondLife, Singapore, SLURL, style asia | Leave a comment

www.jt-inc.com revamp!!

I had revamp my official website: www.jt-inc.com

After so many photoshoots, I finally revamp it with my latest “collection” of models 🙂

Thanks to Reddars Studio and all those models who had to withstand those tedious hours in front of me. But looking at those pictures, I guess it is all worthwhile…

Some of the product are on super “cheap” sale at www.slexchange.com . Some are not put up for sales yet.

Watch out for my website, more to come…

August 24, 2007 Posted by | belt, Blogroll, camouflage, corset, corset belt, denim, Design, Fashion, floral, jacket, lace, model, photoshoot, polo shirt, reddars, retro, second life, SecondLife, shirt, silhoutte, Singapore, SLURL, studio, tshirt | Leave a comment