Second Life 101

Second Life Simplified

www.jt-inc.com revamp!!

I had revamp my official website: www.jt-inc.com

After so many photoshoots, I finally revamp it with my latest “collection” of models 🙂

Thanks to Reddars Studio and all those models who had to withstand those tedious hours in front of me. But looking at those pictures, I guess it is all worthwhile…

Some of the product are on super “cheap” sale at www.slexchange.com . Some are not put up for sales yet.

Watch out for my website, more to come…

August 24, 2007 - Posted by | belt, Blogroll, camouflage, corset, corset belt, denim, Design, Fashion, floral, jacket, lace, model, photoshoot, polo shirt, reddars, retro, second life, SecondLife, shirt, silhoutte, Singapore, SLURL, studio, tshirt

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

